Contact

Gifts to the CMU Foundation support student success by providing critical financial assistance for scholarships and academic programs. Since CMU's founding in 1925, the University has transformed students' lives, built a better-educated citizenry and strengthened the region's workforce.

If you are interested in supporting CMU, please contact the Foundation at 970.248.1902 or email us at foundation@coloradomesa.edu.

We are located at 1450 N. 12th Street on the corner of 12th and Elm.  Designated guest parking spaces are on the east side of the building.  We are open Monday-Friday 8am-5pm.  Our mailing address is:  1100 North Avenue, Grand Junction, CO  81501.

Foundation Staff

Liz Meyer, Foundation CEO
970.248.1410
lmeyer@coloradomesa.edu

Tina Kleespies, Foundation COO
970.248.1942
ckleespies@coloradomesa.edu

Jeff Doyle, Foundation CFO
970.248.1987
jefdoyle@coloradomesa.edu

Rick Adleman, Associate Director of Development
970.248.1871
radleman@coloradomesa.edu

Peggy Lamm, Director of Regional Development
970.248.1243
plamm@coloradomesa.edu

Kevin Bates, IT Administrator
970.248.1237
kbates@coloradomesa.edu 

Crystal Manzanares, Development Officer and Scholarship Coordinator
970.248.1080
cmanzana@coloradomesa.edu

Linda Ransanici, Professional Staff Assistant
970.248.1902
lransanici@coloradomesa.edu

Alumni Association Staff

Jared Meier, Director of Alumni Relations
970.248.1945
jmeier@coloradomesa.edu

Emma Leenerman, Coordinator of Alumni & Campus Engagement
970.248.1525
eleenerm@coloradomesa.edu